How to Complete or Cancel an Activity

Find the Activity that you wish to complete and/or close. Note its status.

 

Complete Activity

To complete the activity, i.e. when it has been implemented, click on the Complete Activity button

 

This will update the Completion Date to the current date/time and the Completed By to the user currently logged on

 

Close Activity

To close an activity, i.e. shut it down completely, click on the Close Activity button

 

You will be asked to confirm your selection.

 

This will then update the Closed Date to the current date/time and the Closed by to the user currently logged on

 

Going back to the list of Activities, you will see that this has updated the status.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk