Occasionally, when editing a booking or a certain area of the system such as rates, when trying to update or save this pop up may appear:
This popup stops you from updating or saving the work you have been doing. This appears because the system believes that two people may be editing the same area at the same time.
Pressing the following buttons will help clear the issue: CTRL + SHIFT + R (On Mac: CMD + SHIFT + R) - This will refresh the screen and force the web browser to clear the cache. You may lose any work you have just input into the system, but you will be able to re-edit and save any changes you then make into the system.